Unser Team

Ingo Malinowski

Ingo Malinowski

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

ingo@quadro24.de

Cordula Richter

Cordula Richter

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

cordula@quadro24.de

Angi Gogolin

Angi Gogolin

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: 04447 855 48-15

angi@quadro24.de

Patrick Kuhlmann

Patrick Kuhlmann

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: 04447 855 48-10

patrick@quadro24.de

Giulia Galeotti

Giulia Galeotti

Grafik & Beratung

Telefon: 04447 855 48-16

giulia@quadro24.de

Martin Middendorf

Martin Middendorf

Nachwuchstalent

Telefon: 04447 855 48-11

martin@quadro24.de

Daniela Wilke

Daniela Wilke

Grafik & Design

Telefon: 04447 855 48-17

daniela@quadro24.de

Werner Weber

Werner Weber

IT & E-Commerce

Telefon: 04447 855 48-22

werner@quadro24.de

Katrin Maier

Katrin Maier

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04447 855 48-13

katrin@quadro24.de

Unser Team aus der Stickerei

Iris Pohlmann

Iris Pohlmann

Stickerei

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

kontakt@quadro24.de

Jessica Boll

Jessica Boll

Stickerei & QS

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

kontakt@quadro24.de

Teresa Jeziorska

Teresa Jeziorska

Stickerei

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

kontakt@quadro24.de

Unser Team aus der Werbetechnik

Anna Büscherhoff

Anna Büscherhoff

Werbetechnik

Telefon: 04447 855 48-18

werbetechnik@quadro24.de

Andrea Sengül

Andrea Sengül

Werbetechnik

Telefon: 04447 855 48-18

werbetechnik@quadro24.de

Unser Team in der Logistik

Beate Steinkamp

Beate Steinkamp

QS

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

kontakt@quadro24.de

Werner Schmergal

Werner Schmergal

Die gute Seele

Telefon: 04447 855 48-0

kontakt@quadro24.de